Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Abbey Church of Scotland
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning Service at Abbey Church
Monday 3rd May 2021 17:00 - 19:10Dunedin Dance - Large hall
Tuesday 4th May 2021 15:30 - 16:30The Drama Mill - large hallYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Thursday 6th May 2021 10:00 - 11:30Little Nippers - Large HallThis is for children under 4 with their mums, dads, grannies, grandpas or carers to come along and enjoy some play time. School term time only
Friday 7th May 2021 09:45 - 11:45Jo Jingles - large HallFor babies & pre-schoolers from 3 months to 5 years the leading music, singing and movement experience. Meets in school terms. For more information please contact leigh.jojingles@btinternet.com
17:00 - 21:00The Drama Mill - both hallsYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning Service at Abbey Church
Monday 10th May 2021 17:00 - 19:10Dunedin Dance - large Hall
Tuesday 11th May 2021 15:30 - 16:30The Drama Mill - large hallYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Thursday 13th May 2021 10:00 - 11:30Little Nippers - large hallThis is for children under 4 with their mums, dads, grannies, grandpas or carers to come along and enjoy some play time. School term time only
Friday 14th May 2021 09:45 - 11:45Jo Jingles - large HallFor babies & pre-schoolers from 3 months to 5 years the leading music, singing and movement experience. Meets in school terms. For more information please contact leigh.jojingles@btinternet.com
17:00 - 21:00The Drama Mill - both hallsYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning Service at Abbey Church
Monday 17th May 2021 17:00 - 19:10Dunedin Dance - large Hall
Tuesday 18th May 2021 09:00 - 12:00Pilates - small hallPilates in the small Hall, three sessions on Tuesday's in school terms. Fitness & pilates at the evening session. For further details please contact Physiotherapy Plus 01620 894377 Email info@physioplusscotland.co.uk Website www.physioplusscotland.co.uk
15:30 - 16:30The Drama Mill - large hallYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Thursday 20th May 2021 10:00 - 11:30Little Nippers - large hallThis is for children under 4 with their mums, dads, grannies, grandpas or carers to come along and enjoy some play time. School term time only
Friday 21st May 2021 09:45 - 11:45Jo Jingles - large HallFor babies & pre-schoolers from 3 months to 5 years the leading music, singing and movement experience. Meets in school terms. For more information please contact leigh.jojingles@btinternet.com
17:00 - 21:00The Drama Mill - both hallsYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:20 - 11:15Super Sunday Club - large hall
10:30 - 11:30Morning Service at Abbey Church
Monday 24th May 2021 17:00 - 19:10Dunedin Dance - large Hall
Tuesday 25th May 2021 09:00 - 12:00Pilates - small hallPilates in the small Hall, three sessions on Tuesday's in school terms. Fitness & pilates at the evening session. For further details please contact Physiotherapy Plus 01620 894377 Email info@physioplusscotland.co.uk Website www.physioplusscotland.co.uk
15:30 - 16:30The Drama Mill - large hallYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Thursday 27th May 2021 10:00 - 11:30Little Nippers - large hallThis is for children under 4 with their mums, dads, grannies, grandpas or carers to come along and enjoy some play time. School term time only
18:00 - 19:45Brownies - Large Hall
Friday 28th May 2021 09:45 - 11:45Jo Jingles - large HallFor babies & pre-schoolers from 3 months to 5 years the leading music, singing and movement experience. Meets in school terms. For more information please contact leigh.jojingles@btinternet.com
12:45 - 13:45The Drama Mill - large Hall
17:00 - 21:00The Drama Mill - both hallsYouth Drama Workshops info@thedramamill.com
Saturday 29th May 2021 09:00 - 13:00NB Gardening Club Plant Fundraiser - Church grounds
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning Service at Abbey Church
Monday 31st May 2021 17:00 - 19:10Dunedin Dance - large Hall